Contact Us

CEO
Lloyd Baker
Phone: 607-674-4115
Fax: 607-674-4953
E-mail: lbaker@chenangovalleytech.com
President
Shawn Baker
Phone: 607-674-4115 ext. 27
Fax: 607-674-4953
E-mail: sbaker@chenangovalleytech.com
VP Engineering and Tooling
John Davis
Phone: 607-674-4115 ext. 25
Fax: 607-674-4953
E-mail: jdavis@chenangovalleytech.com
Office Manager
Karri LaLonde
Phone: 607-674-4115 ext. 21
Fax: 607-674-4953
E-mail: klalonde@chenangovalleytech.com
Facilities/Maintenance/IT
Eddy Arsenault
Phone: 607-674-4115 ext. 24
Fax: 607-674-4953
E-mail: earsenault@chenangovalleytech.com
Production/Warehouse Manager
Norman Wynn
Phone: 607-674-4115 ext. 29
Fax: 607-674-4953
E-mail: nwynn@chenangovalleytech.com
Quality Manager
Cole Williams
Phone: 607-674-4115 ext. 28
Fax: 607-674-4953
E-mail: twilliams@chenangovalleytech.com